Reviews mean a lot to us.

We care deeply that every single one of our clients leaves satisfied - and a long list of reviews is a great way to prove that.

See more reviews on Google or leave one for us!

Mark Herman - Calgary Mortgage Broker
5.0
powered by Facebook
Benjamin Hopman
Benjamin Hopman
2018-08-24T14:05:54+0000
Mark Herman was very informative and worked to help me get the best rate possible.
Tammi Wigmore
Tammi Wigmore
2018-08-06T18:41:13+0000
Mark was great in giving me all the information I needed to get a great Mortgage Renewal. He is very knowledgeable and works hard for the client. I would recommend Mark Herman if you are renegotiating your mortgage or getting a new mortgage!
Leonie Balonie
Leonie Balonie
2018-07-30T04:04:30+0000
Best mtg was with Mark. I was as low as 1%, crazy!
Brooke Bampton
Brooke Bampton
2018-06-08T00:07:50+0000
Always a HUGE help working with Mark and Katie at MAM! Professional, knowledgeable, great communication and fast! They make everything clear, simple and get the BEST rates! Thanks so much for all your advice and hard work! It really makes life so much easier with you helping me out! 100% recommend you to everyone i know! Thanks again! B Bampton, Calgary, AB
Peter Steinhardt
Peter Steinhardt
2018-06-05T02:55:05+0000
Mark helped clarify some much needed information for me on a loan. His prompt courteous attitude and knowledgeable expertise in weaving through the vague ocean of jargon was very helpful and refreshing to experience! I would be sure to reach out to Mark and his team again if the need arises.
Nani YL W
Nani YL W
2018-04-17T22:29:18+0000
Mark came recommended through a friend. We found him helpful, honest and available for whatever questions we had.
Deb Popplewell
Deb Popplewell
2018-03-19T15:10:03+0000
Contacted Mark to see about renewal mortgage options and received helpful advice about interest rate compariables and how also to re-establish credit rating. Very timely response and friendly useful advice! Recommend!
Azam Deen
Azam Deen
2018-03-15T14:19:35+0000
Great service great people and easy to work with ! Would go back Any day
Ashley DelCasino
Ashley DelCasino
2018-03-03T17:21:43+0000
Mark is absolutly wonderful, professional and easy to get a hold of! Thank you for all of the helpful information!
Gary Eusebio
Gary Eusebio
2018-01-25T17:53:45+0000
My colleague introduced me to Mark Herman of Mortgage Alliance as my home mortgage was coming up for renewal. He was very courteous, approachable and very honest with his advise. As a person not familiar with this subject, he opened my eyes to what my options are and gave me an expert advice.
Charles Richer
Charles Richer
2017-12-06T17:06:35+0000
I have been dealing with Mark for my first mortgage, back in 2006. He has always been of great help and easy access. He is the first person I go to with regards to mortgage questions. Keep up the good work guys!!
James Price
James Price
2017-11-22T01:41:22+0000
Mark helped us get a mortgage over the summer. Quick and excellent service provided to us by his team. Great experience! We will definetly be using him for all our mortgage needs in the future.
Tarah Q. Harat
Tarah Q. Harat
2017-10-06T19:35:40+0000
Mark at M are M set out to find us the best mortgage available. We told him what our big bank had offered us and in the end he advised us to go with that, even though that left him out of the transaction. 'Thats a great deal,' he said, 'you should jump on it.' These folks really have their clients' best interest at heart.
Garth Roberts
Garth Roberts
2017-08-29T01:27:08+0000
It's my first connection with Mark but I doubt it will be my last. He answered my questions quickly and provided me with the service I needed instantly. Thank you, Mark.
Harminder Bhavra
Harminder Bhavra
2017-08-17T14:40:13+0000
Mark and Katie with Mortgages are Marvelous are nothing short of amazing! They both were an absolute pleasure to work with. We had an issue that came up with our application, within a few minutes of talking with them we came up with a plan and solution. Mark and Katie are the best mortgage professionals that we have dealt with and their industry knowledge is second to none.I would highly recommend them to anyone looking at purchasing their next home, we know that we will be when the time comes!!
Mustapha Borak
Mustapha Borak
2016-08-31T05:02:58+0000
Great and professional service. Highly recommended.
Daniel Di Bon
Daniel Di Bon
2017-07-29T13:23:52+0000
Excellent work Mark. Made the mortgage process easy.
Ben Sweet
Ben Sweet
2017-07-27T23:30:29+0000
I only use Mortgages are Marvelous, these people really know their stuff. Mark and Katie are a dream team. Just use them, you will be glad you did. Ben Sweet
Lyndsay Balicki
Lyndsay Balicki
2017-06-12T15:58:46+0000
Mark was great!! Would highly recommend the team. Extremely knowledgable and impressive customer service!!
KC Dhaliwal
KC Dhaliwal
2017-03-30T22:00:55+0000
Professional Service & Job is always well done they will impress you every time.👍✌️🎋 Thank you kindly!!!!!! Kc Dhaliwal Senior Director of Operations Signature Development Inc. Roadway Logistics Inc General Manager Leaders Group of Companies
Mohsen Hasni
Mohsen Hasni
2016-09-22T23:10:03+0000
Mark was very helpful for my mortgage renewal. i advise him for anyone who wants to get a mortgage. i was upset in the past with mortgage brokers but this time i wish if i have contacted him longtime ago. thank Mark
Eric Willett
Eric Willett
2016-06-28T12:19:49+0000
This was my first experience with a mortgage broker. I appreciated that Mark and Katie were able to turn things around very quickly, maintained constant communication, and provided all the explanation and advice I needed. I am confident we got the best mortgage for our needs and would recommend them to anyone.
Laura Bartley
Laura Bartley
2016-05-06T17:01:47+0000
Mark and Katie were AMAZING!!!! They were such a pleasure to work with and made getting a mortgage so easy. Being a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect but these two took the stress and fear out of the entire process and found the best rate for me. They surpassed my expectations and I would recommend these two to anyone looking for a mortgage. I can't thank you guys enough!
Adam Croucher
Adam Croucher
2016-05-01T19:29:23+0000
My Family and i have been dealing with Mark and Katie for nearly 2 years now. Our credit rating was not good due to an issue with a credit card. However Mark and Katie had helped us to restore our credit to a " Good " rating. What a shame i decided to go self employed, another hurdle to overcome. One more year to go due to the banks requiring 2 years Tax returns. Roll on February 2017. Thank you Mark and Katie for keeping us on the straight and narrow. Great service, positive attitude, Honest and to the point. Thanks guys and best wishes. Adam & Karen
Melissa Parcels
Melissa Parcels
2016-04-11T23:57:30+0000
Mark is fantastic! Since 2013, he has always been so professional and prepared. Mark is someone who will work hard for you and is so passionate about his job. I have no reservations referring Mark-two thumbs up!!

See more reviews on Facebook or leave one for us!